Contact Us

725 Smithtown Bypass
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631.257.5535
Email: info@maiasalon.com
Monday
Open for your special event/fundraiser or education

 

Tuesday
10am–4pm

 

Wednesday & Thursday
10am–8pm

 

Friday & Saturday
9am–5pm

 

Sunday
10am–3pm

 


Please note we will be closed to the public on the following Tuesdays:

 

Tuesday June 11, Tuesday July 9, Tuesday August 12, and Tuesday September 10 as our scheduled program days for Tuesday’s at MAIA, a when we offer our services complimentary for those in treatment for cancer.

 



Please be aware, we will also be closed on the following days:

 

Sunday June 30
Thursday July 4
Sunday July 7
Sunday July 28
Sunday August 11
Sunday September 1
Scroll Up